top of page
Image by Aaron Burden

Adams County Candidates

To view Adams County primary election results for May 2024, please click below. 

State Senate District 33

Dan Lonowski

Adams County Commissioner, District 2

John Rostvet

Adams County Commissioner, District 4

Harold Johnson

Adams County Commissioner, District 6

Chuck Neumann

City of Hastings Mayor

Jay Beckby

Hastings City Council Ward 1

Michael Anderson

Hastings City Council Ward 2

Larry Consbruck
Butch Eley

Hastings City Council Ward 4

Craig Hubbard
Brian Hoffman

Hastings School Board

Chris Shade
Mat Habrock

Adams Central School Board

Chris Wahlmeier
Tyler Hinton
Mason Hoffman
Chad Trausch
Zane Norton

Kenesaw School Board

Marlin Kimle
Shandra Uden
Nathan Haahr
Kay Sidders
Brett Kleier

bottom of page